Faculty Council

Members

Prof. Dr. Christine Bach

christine.bach@h-da.de

Prof. Dr. Tobias Bedenk

tobias.bedenk@h-da.de

Marion Englert

marion.englert@h-da.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Fischer

andreas.fischer@h-da.de

Laurice Carmen Kamnang Fodjo

laurice.c.fodjo@stud.h-da.de

Karin Lehmann

karin.lehmann@h-da.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas März

thomas.maerz@h-da.de

Torsten-Karl Strempel

torsten-karl.strempel@h-da.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Weinmann

andreas.weinmann@h-da.de

Patrick Udo Wessely

patrick.u.wessely@stud.h-da.de

Prof. Dr. Horst Zisgen

horst.zisgen@h-da.de

Alternate members

Ralf Blendowske

ralf.blendowske@h-da.de

Daniela Di Schiena

daniela.dischiena@h-da.de

Annkatrin Emmerich

annkatrin.emmerich@stud.h-da.de

Frank Friehl

frank.friehl@h-da.de

Layal Osman

layal.osman@h-da.de