Mitarbeitende

Jennifer Bachmann

Sprechstunde
DAUERHAFT nicht erreichbar

Weitere Funktionen
  • HOBIT-Beauftragte
  • Fachbereichsrat (Mitglied Stellvertreterin)
  • Fachbereichssekretariat

Kommunikation
Büro: C10, 10.36

jennifer.bachmann@h-da.de

Barbara Bergemann

Weitere Funktionen
  • Brandschutzhelferin
  • Laboringenieurin

Kommunikation
Büro: C10, 10-03

+49.6151.16-38675
barbara.bergemann@h-da.de

Udo Braun

Kommunikation
Büro: C10, 7.04

+49.6151.16-38670
udo.braun@h-da.de

Thorsten Bücking

Weitere Funktionen
  • Laboringenieur

Kommunikation
Büro: C10, 10.03

+49.6151.16-38649
thorsten.buecking@h-da.de

Vinit Deshpande

Daniela Di Schiena

Kommunikation
Büro: C10, 10.03

+49.6151.16-38649
daniela.dischiena@h-da.de

Marion Englert

Weitere Funktionen
  • Ersthelferin
  • Fachbereichsrat (Mitglied)
  • Brandschutzhelferin
  • Laboringenieurin

Kommunikation
Büro: C10, 5.41

+49.6151.16-38615
marion.englert@h-da.de

Zlatka Fischer

Weitere Funktionen
  • Laboringenieurin

Kommunikation
Büro: C10, 10.03

+49.6151.16-38649
zlatka.fischer@h-da.de

Georg Frey

Sprechstunde
Nach Absprache.

Kommunikation
Büro: C10,

georg.frey@h-da.de
Eigene Webseite

Frank Friehl

Weitere Funktionen
  • Ersthelfer
  • Fachbereichsrat (Mitglied Stellvertreter)
  • Brandschutzhelfer
  • Laboringenieur

Kommunikation
Büro: C10, 5.05

+49.6151.16-38676
frank.friehl@h-da.de